A seekers prayer

What is going on in the world today isn’t a surprise to me or any believer. No one isn’t being held accountable for anything these days, we as a world wide nation must have a say on things we should and shouldn’t except. No one cares anymore about each other, everyone wants to rule over nations but is that all to life. Its time we do our self the biggest favor by thinking for a moment on our life and stop trying to be something we’re not. Im fed up of trying to please others rather than myself and God. If you want to experience the life that was already made for you through God, first of all you need to except Jesus as your lord and savoir by showing a small act of faith repeat with me ” lord I expect you as my lord and savoir, I believe that you send your only begotten son to die for my sins, that i may be forgiven, I put my trust in you from this day on and I give you full hold of my life amen”

Author: harleymeloquin

I'm a soldier in God's army and I seek after the truth and I am a fisher of men.

Leave a comment